If you want to delete your Startselect account, please follow the steps below. Once you successfully completed the procedure below, your account will be permanently deleted. You will lose access to all your order details, order history and you will no longer receive any newsletters.
Please note: deleting your account cannot be undone!
Go to the Startselect login page and log in with your Startselect account.
Under the Personal Details tab () you will find the option to delete your Startselect account.
Click on Delete my account.
Enter your password and click on Confirm.
Your account will be deleted within the legal deadline.
Your country selection will ensure that we offer the correct products and payment methods. Please ensure that it corresponds to your country and to the account(s) on which you are planning to redeem the product.
Send product as gift to:
Subscribe to our newsletter
Join 672.504 subscribers and be the first to get access to exclusive content, giveaways and all new offers on gift cards and games for your favorite consoles and platforms!