Restoring purchase on a deleted account You have deleted your Tinder account and restored it, but your subscription doesn’t appear? The subscription must be restored as well.
When you have applied the subscription code to you Tinder account, you should have received a confirmation email from Tinder. In this email, you will find the Restore Token (which starts with RT). This is the code that you need to use to restore your subscription.
Please note: you have already used the code that you bought from us once, so it cannot be used again! For this reason, we cannot give you a new one either. Only Tinder can help you restore a purchase once you have deleted and restored your account.
Error messages / error codes For all your questions about error messages/error codes, we kindly request you to visit this Tinder page. We would like to inform you that we can under no circumstances offer you help in finding out the meaning of certain error messages / error codes.
Do you get an error message saying that your code has already been used? As soon as we have received the payment, your code will be activated (= made usable) and delivered immediately. This makes it technically impossible for your code to be already used before you received it. This error is probably a technical issue that happened when you redeemed the code the first time. The steps below can sometimes help to solve this problem.
Make sure you have redeemed the code on the correct account (for example, you redeemed the code on account A while logged in with account B).
Check the transaction history of the account where you redeemed the code.
Restart the device and log in again. This ensures that your credit is updated.
Is the problem not solved after this? Then please contact the publisher.