If you want to delete your Startselect account, please follow the steps below. Once you successfully completed the procedure below, your account will be permanently deleted. You will lose access to all your order details, order history and you will no longer receive any newsletters.
Please note: deleting your account cannot be undone!
- Go to the Startselect login page and log in with your Startselect account.
Under the Personal Details tab () you will find the option to delete your Startselect account.
- Click on Delete my account.
- Enter your password and click on Confirm.
- Your account will be deleted within the legal deadline.